IPPNW Peace House - Honor roll of benefactors

This capital campaign is made possible by the generous support of several individuals. Here are some of our generous leaders.

Architects $5,000+
Dr. Helmut Käss, Germany
Dr. Christoph Krämer and Dr. Barbara Schwegler, Germany
Physicians for Social Responsibility (PSR-Finland)
Drs. Vappu and Ilkka Taipale, Finland

Builders $1,000 - 4,999
Dr. Frank Boulton, UK
Mr. Michael Christ, USA
Dr. Bob Gould, USA
Dr. Bjørn Hilt, Norway
Norske Leger mot Atomvåpen (NLA)
Dr. Herman Spanjaard and Mrs. Marianne Spanjaard, The Netherlands
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Medische Polemologie (NVMP/IPPNW Netherlands)
Indian Doctors for Peace and Development (IDPD)
Japanese Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War (JPPNW)
Dr. Kati Juva, Finland
Malaysian Physicians for Social Responsibility (MPSR)
Dr. Art Milholland and Dr. Luann Mostello, USA
Dr. Andreas Nidecker, Switzerland
Dr. Lars Pohlmeier, Germany
Dr. Jiro Yanagida, Japan

Bricklayers $500 - 999
David and Rev. Anne Hall, USA
Dr. Sergey Kolesnikov, Russia

Groundbreakers $100 - 499
Dr. Kirsten Osen, Norway
Dr. Alex Rosen, Germany
Dr. Elizabeth Waterston, UK
Dr. Mary Yoder, USA

Stonecutters under $99
Dr. Anand Bhat, USA
Dr. Claudia Peters, USA
Mr. Bert Sweerts, The Netherlands


If you have any questions about the Peace House or the auction, please contact Michael Christ.

IPPNW is a non-profit organization registered under Section 501(c)(3) of the United States Internal Revenue Code. All gifts to IPPNW are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law. Tax ID#: 04-2702110